The Positive Feedback Thread

Post goodies for sale, buy and trade stuff.

Moderators: The Captain, devnulljp

Post Reply
User avatar
CONAN
You cajn't bajn me
Posts: 2530
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 8:53 pm

Post by CONAN » Tue Jun 22, 2010 3:33 pm

Great transactions with terekhova and GuitarOtoko............... Thanks guys.
bozobreak
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 11:06 pm

Post by bozobreak » Wed Jun 23, 2010 7:15 pm

Great deal with Kayzer, fast shipping, great pedal!
User avatar
pigeontoe
Posts: 949
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 1:28 pm
Location: Buffalo, NY

Post by pigeontoe » Thu Jun 24, 2010 4:40 pm

Great transaction with jetofuj.
The most merciful thing in the world, I think, is the inability of the human mind to correlate all its contents. We live on a placid island of ignorance in the midst of black seas of infinity, and it was not meant that we should voyage far.
User avatar
jetofuj
Posts: 3528
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2009 3:46 pm
Location: PL

Re:

Post by jetofuj » Thu Jun 24, 2010 5:35 pm

pigeontoe wrote:Great transaction with jetofuj.
Thank you, sir. It was a pleasure :tu:
User avatar
devnulljp
Posts: 6927
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:02 am
Location: Gulf Islands, BC, Canada

Post by devnulljp » Thu Jun 24, 2010 8:50 pm

YAGTWJP30

(Yet Another Great Trade With JP30)
Dear Bongo, No.
Good deals with all these guys
User avatar
NoSleepTilSleep
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:44 am
Location: Canada

Post by NoSleepTilSleep » Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:14 am

Just did a great deal with Luca, thanks again man!

:cthulhu2:
User avatar
terekhova
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 1:07 pm

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by terekhova » Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:54 am

Brilliant transaction with josoap. He was not just a nice guy to deal with but also went beyond normal expectations of a deal - salut, & thanks!
User avatar
jerms
Posts: 5525
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 10:39 pm
Location: back in the basement!!

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by jerms » Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:27 pm

awesome deals over the last couple of months with all of these guys!!

tigerdriver
get with it
prof.fuzz
devnulljp
i love sharon foo
1bottlerocket
goodman
edkoppel
API
stu
smogfalls
chetz
plumcrazy
modeerf

thanks again everyone!!! :tu: :party: :cheers:
User avatar
hongsta
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 5:29 am
Location: Newport Beach, CA

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by hongsta » Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:36 pm

Awesome transaction with minimoog56 :tu:
GREAT transactions with Sickle, Skinpimp, Robapov , Sage, SBlue, imlikeajungle, fatherjack, get_with_it, Aviv and the Captain. Over 100 transactions on TGP (Hongsta) + eBay hongsta (558) 100%.
User avatar
Doctor X
Posts: 480
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 5:14 pm
Location: Brighton, East Sussex

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by Doctor X » Mon Jun 28, 2010 9:02 pm

Great dealing with emanux :tu:
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests