The Positive Feedback Thread

Post goodies for sale, buy and trade stuff.

Moderators: The Captain, devnulljp

Post Reply
User avatar
emanux
Posts: 546
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 11:10 am

Post by emanux » Mon Jun 28, 2010 10:01 pm

Great deal with Doctor X! ;-) Thank you!
josoap
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:03 pm

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by josoap » Tue Jun 29, 2010 1:47 pm

Great dealings with terekhova and dirty finger. Thanks fellas :wink2:
GuitarOtoko
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:47 pm
Location: Dundee, United Kingdom

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by GuitarOtoko » Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:49 pm

Great deal with CONAN, thanks again :cheers:
kristo
Posts: 304
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:16 am
Location: Suffolk, UK

Post by kristo » Tue Jun 29, 2010 4:46 pm

Awesome deals with these guys in the last few months (apologies if I missed anyone)

Matts Tone
JP30
Electric Swan
Mr.Min T.Fresh
Goodman
Drunkenguitarist
Stella_blues
Eastcoast
User avatar
RabbitPunch
Posts: 517
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 3:23 am
Location: Southern Califonia

Post by RabbitPunch » Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:47 pm

Solid deals with John Lyons Ah-Puch and Electric Swan recently.
Before bringing up drugs with your kids, hook your turntables up to a wah-wah pedal.
User avatar
emanux
Posts: 546
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 11:10 am

Post by emanux » Thu Jul 01, 2010 5:15 pm

Great deal with GuitarOtoko! Thanks!!!
GuitarOtoko
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:47 pm
Location: Dundee, United Kingdom

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by GuitarOtoko » Thu Jul 01, 2010 5:17 pm

Great trade with emanux, thanks again.
User avatar
mjab-1
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:43 pm
Location: New Jersey

Post by mjab-1 » Thu Jul 01, 2010 10:53 pm

Big THANKS! to NewarkWilder for helping me pop my D*A*M cherry.Great deal!
User avatar
devnulljp
Posts: 6936
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:02 am
Location: Gulf Islands, BC, Canada

Post by devnulljp » Fri Jul 02, 2010 11:36 pm

Thanks to NewarkWilder for a great smooth easy deal on a Sonic Titan
Dear Bongo, No.
Good deals with all these guys
User avatar
mjkk
Posts: 2362
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 7:11 am

Post by mjkk » Sat Jul 03, 2010 12:45 am

Thanks to stopmaykinsense for the quick ship and the opportunity on the pigdog 1.5
"Yes I remember a brave guy named Roger dancing around musicians and cleaning their shoes. Occasionally we gave him our broken pedals for repair to get peace for some hours."
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest