The Positive Feedback Thread

Post goodies for sale, buy and trade stuff.

Moderators: The Captain, devnulljp

Post Reply
User avatar
terekhova
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 1:07 pm

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by terekhova » Sat Jul 03, 2010 11:50 am

Excellent transaction with kristo - pedal couldn't have arrived faster - many thanks :oldsmile:
Bram
Posts: 569
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 12:17 am

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by Bram » Sat Jul 03, 2010 6:16 pm

Thanks to Adam for giving me a good deal on his Superfuzz!
worldcatalyst
Posts: 489
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 8:52 pm

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by worldcatalyst » Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:34 pm

just finished up a great transaction with Jules. Can't recommend him enough.

The rong sounds awesome!
Thanks man!
:crackjam:
User avatar
mjab-1
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:43 pm
Location: New Jersey

Post by mjab-1 » Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:42 am

Thanks minimoog56 for a great deal on a Mk11!
User avatar
The GAS Station
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:08 pm
Location: Down Under. (Australia)

Post by The GAS Station » Thu Jul 15, 2010 7:24 am

Eastcoast is the man!!!
Blurillaz = :crackjam: :tu: :badlove:
===================================
THE GAS STATION
===================================
http://www.youtube.com/user/thegasstation
http://www.facebook.com/theGASstation
===================================
User avatar
Blurillaz
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 12:04 am
Location: Duluth, MN. Will you visit?

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by Blurillaz » Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:04 pm

That Gas station dude is pretty :party:
User avatar
devnulljp
Posts: 6936
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:02 am
Location: Gulf Islands, BC, Canada

Post by devnulljp » Sun Jul 18, 2010 3:58 am

Happy as a clam recent dealings with get_with_it, chetz, and professor plum
Dear Bongo, No.
Good deals with all these guys
User avatar
The GAS Station
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:08 pm
Location: Down Under. (Australia)

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by The GAS Station » Wed Jul 21, 2010 4:58 am

Fatherjack is good people. :cheers:
===================================
THE GAS STATION
===================================
http://www.youtube.com/user/thegasstation
http://www.facebook.com/theGASstation
===================================
User avatar
Doctor X
Posts: 484
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 5:14 pm
Location: Brighton, East Sussex

Re: The Positive Feedback Thread

Post by Doctor X » Wed Jul 21, 2010 7:43 am

Great deal with StopReferencing :tu:
User avatar
mjab-1
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:43 pm
Location: New Jersey

Post by mjab-1 » Wed Jul 21, 2010 2:23 pm

Great deal with ad*a*m for an incredible sounding Meathead!
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: happiass, jreeves47, MrB and 2 guests